Name Position Affiliation
George Angerbauer Manager Public Outreach Williams- Northwest Pipeline
James Antonevich President Metrix Matrix Inc
Dana Arabie Conservation Program Manager LA Dept. of Natural Resources Pipeline Safety
Glenn Archambault Board Member Pipeline Safety Trust
Leticia Bailey Public Awareness Coordinator Air Products
Andy Black President and CEO Association of Oil Pipelines
Paul Blackburn Staff Attorney Plains Justice
Larry Blair Executive Engineer Eastern Sandoval County Arroyo Flood Control Auth.
Bruce Brabec Treasurer Pipeline Safety Trust Board
Jen Browne Communications Specialist NGT&S
Alan Burks President Enterprise for Education, Inc
Thomas Correll Director Northern Natural Gas
Elise Cort Director of Public Gov’t and Regulatory Affairs Enbridge Energy Company, Inc.
Linda Curtis Political Activist Independent Texans
Linda Daugherty Deputy Associate Administrator DOT – PHMSA
James Davenport Program Manager Community Services National Association of Counties
Don Davis Professor Pennsylvania State University
Delvin DeBoer Director Water & Env. Eng. Research Center South Dakota State University
Jim Doherty Legal Consultant Municipal Research & Services Center
Lois Epstein Board Member Pipeline Safety Trust Board
Patty Errico Public & Government Affairs Manager ExxonMobil Pipeline Company
Jennifer Esposito Majority Staff Director Subcommittee on Railroads, Pipelines & Hazardous Materials, U.S. House of Representatives
Brian Fahrenthold Regional Director of State Government Affairs Spectra Energy
Buzz Fant Director of Complience Codes and Standards Kinder Morgan Energy Partner
Lynda Farrell Consultant Safety, Agriculture, Villages, & Environment Inc.
Richard Fineberg Principal Investigator Research Associates
Jack Fox General Manager, Pipeline Security TSA
Ginger Funk Manager Spectra Energy
Danny Gibbs Director Spectra Energy
Scott Gibby Operations Analyst Explorer Pipeline
Carl Gonzales Pipeline Compliance Specialist DCP Midstream, LP
Ken Goulart Right of Way Coordinator/Land Manager Alliance Pipeline
Andrea Grover Director of Stakeholder Outreach Spectra Energy
Sue Guidry Pipeline Supervisor Targa Downstream LP
Kelli Gustaf Pipeline Cordinator Washington State Department of Ecology
Karen Haase Policy Advisor API
Sam Hall Program Manager DOT – PHMSA
Denise Hamsher Director of Project Planning Enbridge Energy Company, Inc.
Jim Harrison Manager Field Pipeline Integrity Williams Gas Pipeline
Stephen Hart Business Development Celeritos Works
Robert Hill Brookings County Zoning Director Brookings County, South Dakota
Larry Hjalmarson VP Safety Environment & Pipeline Integrity Williams
Devin Hotzel Public Awareness Damage Prevention Enterprise Products
John Jacobi Community Assistance & Technical Services DOT – PHMSA
David Johnson Technical Consultant Panhandle Energy
Robert Jones Vice President TransCanada – Keystone Pipelines
Eileen Juico Project Consultant West Vincent
Bill Keffer Partner Marcellus Land Royalty Consultants
Rick Kessler Vice President Pipeline Safety Trust Board
Chris Killian Free Lance Reporter Michigan Newspapers
Dan Kirschner Executive Director Northwest Gas Association
Rick Kivela Director Spectra Energy
Lori Komatar Manager of Land and Natural Resources Williams- Northwest Pipeline
Miriam Kuhn Damage Prevention Supervisor Marathon Pipe Line
Rick Kuprewicz President Accufacts, Inc
Terri Larson Manager of US Public Affairs Enbridge Energy Company, Inc.
William Lehner Director- Customer Service Buckeye Partners
Chuck Lesniak Environmental Policy Program Manager City of Austin, Texas
Courtney Levesque Public Awareness Coordinator Alliance Pipeline
Peter Lidiak Pipeline Director API
Orly Lindgren President Institute of Medical Risk Studies
Ricardo Lopez Senior Land Rep. TransCanada
Aaron MarCnez Pipeline Safety Specialist Nu Star Energy L. P.
Alan Mayberry Deputy Associate Administrator for Field Operations PHMSA
Von McAllister Manager Pipeline Safety Kern River Gas Transmission Co.
K.J (Kim) McCaig Vice President and COO Canadian Energy Pipeline Association (CEPA)
Don McCoy Director of Pipeline Safety and Integrity Chesapeake Midstream
Jill McElheney Founder Micah’s Mission
Danny McGriff National Chair National Assoc. of Pipeline Safety Representatives
Mike McLaughlin Public Awareness Damage Prevention Enterprise Products
James Mergist Asst. Director Pipeline Division Louisiana Department of Natural Resources
Randy Miller Partner Marcellus Land Royalty Consultants
Daron Moore Consultant El Paso Pipeline Group
Richard Moore Chief of Staff/Advisor Missouri Public Service Commission
Anthony Moscarelli Grant Project Coordinator The Tides Center
George Mosinskis Executive Director NAPSR
Christie Murray National Community Assist. & Tech. Services Coord. PHMSA
Katie Myers Board Member Pipeline Safety Trust Board
Joe Neave Director – Engineering Williams Gas Pipeline
Randall Nolan Pipeline Supervisor Targa Downstream LP
Leon Oloya Damage Prevention Coordinator ExxonMobil Pipeline Company
Amber Pappas Director of Communication RCP
Carol Parker Board Member Pipeline Safety Trust Board
Fraser Paterson Team Leader Corridor Management Alliance Pipeline
Craig Pierson V.P. Operations Marathon Pipe Line
Steve Potts Senior Engineer Williams Gas Pipeline
Cynthia Quarterman Administrator PHMSA
Bob Rackleff President Pipeline Safety Trust Board
G “Ram” Ramachandran Board Member Pipeline Safety Trust
Julie Rasmussen Vice President Contract Land Staff
Alice Ratcliffe DOT Compliance Specialist XTO Energy
Martin Ricard Editor San Bruno Patch
Carl Richardson Manager- Land Southwest Enterprise Products
Annmarie Robertson PHMSA
Lisa Rogers Paradigm Sales
Ryan Salmon Coordinator Climate and Energy Policy National Wildlife Federation
Christina Sames Vice President American Gas Association
Steve Sandy Planning Director Montgomery County, VA
Randall Schorr General Manager Spectra Energy
Boyd Schow Senior Tech Specialist Williams
Stephanie Seay Senior Editor Platts
Michael Smith Principal MDSA Strategic Communication
Marie Sotak Manager Pipeline Safety Williams Gas Pipeline
Larry Springer Senior Manager US Public Affairs Enbridge Energy Company, Inc.
Jim Stokes Regulatory Compliance Valero Energy
James Riley Sweeney Program Assistant Pipeline Safety Trust
Dwayne Teschendorf Principal Engineer Spectra Energy
Steven Tillman Director of Gov. Affairs Spectra Energy
Bob Travers Director Spectra Energy
Jason Vaillancourt Senior Consultant Natural Resource Group
Susan Waller VP- Stakeholder Outreach Spectra Energy
Carl Weimer Executive Director Pipeline Safety Trust
Robert Whitesides Board Member Kalamazoo River Watershed Council
Jeff Wiese Associate Administrator DOT – PHSMA
Chris Wilber Supervisor Land Tennessee Gas Pipeline
Herb Wilhite Senior Consultant Cycla Corporation
Libby Willis President Fort Worth League of Neighborhood Associations
Kevin Wilson Outreach Manager Williams Gas Pipeline
Harold Winnie CATS Project Manager DOT – PHMSA